2016-17 Registered Teams


Below is a current list of teams for the 2016-17 season. If your team is not listed please contact the league office immediately!


Acton Boxboro 7th
Acton Boxboro 8th
Andover 7th
Andover Blue 6th
Andover Gold 6th
Ash/West Warriors
Bedford Jr. Bucs 6th
Bedford Jr. Bucs 7th/8th
Beverly Panthers
Boston Blue Wings
Burlington 6th
Burlington 7th
Burlington 8th
Concord Carlisle 7/8th
Concord-Carlisle 6th
Danvers 6th
Dracut 7th
Gate City Stars
Groton Dunstable Crusaders
Hamilton-Wenham Generals
Lexington Revolution 6th
Lincoln Sudbury 6th
Lincoln Sudbury 7th
Lincoln Sudbury 8th
Littleton Bromfield 8th
Melrose 6
Melrose 8
Methuen 6th
Methuen 7/8th
Milton 7/8th
North Andover 6th
North Andover 7th
North Andover 8th
Newton 6th
Newton 7th
Newton 8th
Raiders 8th
Reading Rockets
Stoneham Spartans
Tyngsboro Tigers
Wilmington Wildcats Blue
Winthrop Vikings
Winthrop Vikings
Woburn 6th
Woburn 8th

Nov 1, 16
2016-17 Registered Teams
Home | Divisions | Schedules | Standings | News | Championships | Info | Registration